top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRon Miel Santos

Press. Play. Start.

Week of preparation and rest:


This week is a different week. Since in the muslim culture, starting on the 22nd of August, They'll be celebrating Eid al - Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice). There were no classes form the 22nd to 24 of August.


Starting the week of, I had one more teaching observation to my fellow delegate and to assist in the teaching process.


I also got to participate in the meeting called by the SEAMEO secretariat.



Aside from being in the meeting, I got to teach my class after with the topic in line with the schedule we have.



As there were no classes for three days, the university has scheduled us to be with them on a friday to do photo documentation with our stay, our thoughts, our overall experience as the program comes to and end.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page